创新协作

Innovative Teamwork

在标准纤维有限公司,我们大家同舟共济。标准纤维有限公司不仅仅是个供应商,还是您优质床上用品解决方案的伙伴。虽然很大程度上我们对客户仅仅充当了“接受订单员”或补给源的角色,但我们努力打造销售伙伴关系。作为您产品开发团队的一个积极分子,我们远远超出了基本的供应商与客户的关系,以最具竞争力的价格,我们与您携手并进, 来提供今日消费者所期盼的新颖的床上用品。这包括在创新方面、产品开发以及技术支持上的协助。

是什么在激励我们?坦白而言,是我们的客户。我们的努力着眼于将我们客户推向新的高度,同时提供扩大利润的机会。客户的成功就是标准纤维有限公司的成功。

比如:

从2002年以来,标准纤维有限公司一直是美国某家领先记忆泡沫睡眠产品制造商的“供应商兼伙伴”。

  • 紧密无间的关系。在近十年里,我们一直与该“客户兼伙伴”的设计人员共同工作。由于我们的长期合作关系,我们逐渐了解了该产品的需要和细节,正是如此,我们得以提供巨大的开发效益;我们将新产品思路变成了实物。
  • 进取型的开发。 我们持续地推荐新的面料和技术。结果,在新产品开发上,为我们的“客户兼伙伴”节约了大量的时间和金钱。在过去3年中的每一年,我们都为该公司开发了200多种新产品,每年还提供了3000多样品。
  • 缩短推出市场的时间。 我们内部的旧金山和上海团队的协和为我们“客户兼伙伴”的新开发提供了便利条件。由于我们能够在3天内答复价格质询、在1-2周内提供样品,我们得以大大地缩短了市场反应时间。我们的“客户兼伙伴”一直让其用户大为满意并在竞争中遥遥领先。
  • 实时技术支持和咨询。 藉我们深厚的商业纺织经验和知识,在整个开发过程中我们为我们的“客户兼伙伴”提供建议和解决方案,来帮助他们完成产品设计。
  • 库存管理效率。 为了减少我们“客户兼伙伴”的库存,我们与他们共同努力,建立了6个月的及时预报。我们以此来保持在中国的面料库存,以确保对他们订单的恒定的反应时间,并营造对需求高峰的应付能力。
  • 成功。 我们的“客户兼伙伴”好市多,科尔士,沃尔玛,西尔斯,Dillard’s及其他高档零售中心等主要零售店确保了关键的供应商地位。最为重要的是,与我们的关系形成后,该客户-伙伴的交易量成倍地增涨。

© 2017 Standard Fiber

Innovative Teamwork

Innovative Teamwork

At Standard Fiber, we’re all on the same team – yours. More than simply a supplier, Standard Fiber is your partner for superior bedding solutions. Whereas most would merely fill the role as an ‘order taker’ or replenishment source for its customers, we endeavor to forge sales partnerships. An active member of your product development team, we go beyond the basic supplier-customer relationship, working hand-in-hand with you to supply the innovative bedding solutions today’s consumers want, at the most competitive price. This includes assistance on the creative side, product development, and technical support.

What inspires us? Truly, it’s our customers. Our efforts are geared towards driving our customer’s top line while providing opportunities to improve margins. Our customers’ successes are Standard Fiber’s successes.

Case Study:

Standard Fiber has been a ‘Supplier-Partner’ since 2002 with one of the leading memory foam sleep products manufacturers in the United States.

  • Seamless relationship We have been working with the design staff of this Customer-Partner for nearly a decade. Given our long-term working relationship, we have come to understand its product needs and details and in doing so are able to provide great development efficiencies; we bring new product ideas to life.
  • Proactive development. We continually recommend new fabrics and technologies and in doing so save our Customer-Partner the considerable time and dollars associated with new product development. In each of the past 3 years, we have developed more than 200 new products for this company and provided more than 3,000 samples annually.
  • Speedy time to market. Our internal team alignment between San Francisco and Shanghai facilitates new developments for our Customer-Partner. As we are able to respond to price inquiries within 3 days and provide samples in 1-2 weeks, we have greatly enhanced its market response times. Our Customer-Partner has consistently impressed its customers and outperformed its competition.
  • Real-time technical support and consulting. With our deep commercial textile experience and knowledge, we provide suggestions and solutions for our Customer-Partner that helps finalize product designs throughout the development process.
  • Inventory management efficiencies. In order to reduce inventory levels for our Customer-Partner, we work collectively with them to establish rolling 6-month forecasts, which we use to maintain inventories of fabrics in China, ensuring consistent response times to their orders and building in capabilities to handle surges in demand.
  • Success. Our Customer-Partner has secured critical vendor positions with major retail stores, including Costco, Kohl’s, Walmart, Sears, Dillard’s and a host of other premium retail centers. Most importantly the business volume for our Customer-Partner has grown multiple times during the relationship.

© 2017 Standard Fiber