客户服务

卓越的客户服务伴随我们所有的产品。遵循完整的理念,我们支持直接通达您的门前的紧密无间的全球供应链。

标准纤维有限公司的与众不同:

1. 全面整合的工作关系
从设计到开发乃至发货,标准纤维有限公司以与客户密切合作为信念。我们耐心听取及体会您对产品的要求和目标。然后与您一起-寻求品质、功能及价格的最佳组合–以构成成功的床上产品,远远超过你业务要求的标准-这就是超越。

2. 紧密无间的供应链
标准纤维有限公司提供一条无间的供应链,将在亚洲的全球纺织生产与您的门口紧密相连。在您下订单之前,我们就着手准备面料供应以期您的需求。一旦您下了订单,我们就持续对进展进行追踪,均衡生产限度,管理运输后勤及安排报关事宜 – 所有这一切都旨在确保如约按期交货。

3. 双向交流
在标准纤维有限公司,交流从不走单行线。我们不仅聆听您的需求,而且还与业界发展同步并积极主动地提出建议。无论是新型面料、新颖的产品理念、抑或是新技术,我们欢迎客户的探讨、共享和合作,在我们的领域开拓新的方向。

4. 迅捷的反应时间
标准纤维有限公司的东西交流方式的核心是复杂的、特制的信息系统,它可以在中国的生产方与美国的客户方之间提供无间断的管理及全天候客户服务。通常我们的反应时间是:

  • 价格垂询–3天内。
  • 样品索求–1-2周。
  • 订单生产–8周,上海离岸。
我们迅捷的周转提高了您对市场机遇的快速反应能力,这对您的客户极大利好–对您的竞争对手大概是个噩耗。

5. 实时技术支持和咨询
标准纤维有限公司支持着一支由经验丰富的商业纺织专业人员组成的见多识广的队伍。我们能回答您的问题,提供建议及解决方案,并通过快速和周到的答复来帮助您完成您的产品设计。

© 2017 Standard Fiber

Customer Service

What can you expect when working with Standard Fiber? Superior customer service. It comes standard with all of our products. From our initial meeting or phone call to the moment the product reaches your customers, Standard Fiber is with you every step of the way.

The Standard Fiber Difference:

1. A Fully Integrated Working Relationship
From design to development to delivery, Standard Fiber believes in working closely with our clients. We take the time to hear and understand your product needs and objectives. Then we work with you – pinpointing the right combination of quality, functionality, and price - to fabricate winning bedding products that do more than satisfy your business requirements – they exceed them.

2. A Seamless Supply Chain
Standard Fiber offers a seamless supply chain from the world of textile production in Asia, delivered right to your doorstep. Even before you place a purchase order, we are planning fabric supplies to anticipate your needs. Once an order is placed, we constantly track the progress, balance production constraints, manage shipping logistics and arrange customs processing - all to ensure your products arrive on time, exactly as you ordered them.

3. Two-Way Communication
At Standard Fiber, communication is never a one-way street. Not only do we listen to your needs, we also are in tune to what’s happening in the industry and proactive in making recommendations. Be it a new fabric, new product idea, or a new technology, we embrace opportunities to explore, share, and collaborate with our clients to develop new directions in our field.

4. Prompt Response Times
Central to Standard Fiber’s East-meets-West approach is a sophisticated, custom-developed IT system that provides seamless management and round-the-clock customer service between China production and our U.S. customers. Typically our response times are the following:

  • Price inquiries - within 3 days
  • Sample requests – 1-2 weeks
  • Production of orders – 8 weeks, FOB Shanghai
Our expeditious turn-around enhances your ability to quickly respond to market opportunities, which is great for your customers - and perhaps not so great for your competition.

5. Real-Time Technical Support & Consulting
Standard Fiber supports an informed and knowledgeable team of experienced commercial textile professionals. We can answer your questions, provide suggestions and solutions, and help finalize your product designs with rapid and thoughtful responses.

© 2017 Standard Fiber