枕头

Standard Fiber Pillows
用标准纤维有限公司的枕头产品,良好睡眠有了保障
标准纤维有限公司是业内最大的枕头供应商之一。我们生产 可根据面料和成品的无限组合的多种风格、规格和式样的枕头。从名款无过敏源晴棉枕头到我们最畅销的专利保护的假立体及椭圆型立体式样,我们提供多种多样的选择,满足您所期望的不同柔软和舒适程度而特别制造和设计的枕头。

我们的产品包括:

Poly-fill

晴棉填充镯枕头

可机洗且结构耐久,标准纤维有限公司的涤纶填充枕尖端、易于保养、无过敏源、不含羽。填料的范围可从给人带来绒感的0.9旦尼尔的微纤维到具有最大蓬松弹性的15旦尼尔的共轭纤维。填料既可吹成(微纤维和涤纶簇球)也可拉成(不低于6D)。

Down and Feather

羽绒毛片枕

从手摘匈牙利鹅绒枕到我们更经济合算的Down Around,标准纤维有限公司的羽绒选择包括整个绒簇等级和每个价位的羽绒的规格。

Soft Touch

Soft Touch

奢华且抗过敏,我们Soft Touch专利结构用一层绒样聚酯絮作为面料的衬里,模仿羽质填料产品的质感。该聚酯衬具保护和撑垫作用,使之成为羽绒填充枕、薄被、床垫套、羽被及毯的最理想的衬里。

© 2017 Standard Fiber

Pillows

Standard Fiber Pillows
Help ensure a good night’s sleep with Standard Fiber pillow products.

Standard Fiber is one of the industry’s leading pillow providers. We manufacture a wide array of styles, sizes, and designs that are available in unlimited combinations of fabrics and finishes. From signature hypoallergenic down alternatives to our top-selling patented corner gusset and oval gusset designs, we offer a wide variety of options, all specially fabricated and designed to accommodate your desired level of support, softness, and comfort.

Our product offering includes:

Poly-fill

Poly-Filled

Machine-washable and durably constructed, Standard Fiber’s poly-fill pillows are cutting edge, easy to care for, non-allergenic, and feather free. Fills range from 0.9 denier micro-fiber for down-like feel to 15 denier conjugated fiber for maximum loft resilience. Fills can be either blown (micro-fiber and poly cluster balls) or garneted (6D and up).

Down and Feather

Down & Feather

From hand-harvested Hungarian goose-down pillows to our more cost-effective Down Around design, Standard Fiber ‘s down and feather options include a full range of down cluster grades and feather sizes for every price point.

Soft Touch

Soft Touch

Luxurious and allergy-free, our Soft Touch patented construction uses a layer of plush polyester batting to line the fabric and mimic the feel of a feather-filled product. The polyester lining protects and pads, making it an ideal lining for feather-filled pillows, comforters, mattress pads, featherbeds, blankets.

© 2017 Standard Fiber