羽绒和羽毛

Down and Feather
天然保暖、自然优秀

发现羽绒之许多优点。无论是90%绒朵的优质鹅绒被子,还是50%鸭绒50%羽毛混合填充枕头,标准纤维有限公司可为您提供多种多样的羽绒羽毛填充料-包括防过敏的选择,按您想要的重量、蓬松度和羽绒羽毛比例为您定做。

我们专有的 Down Plus™ 填充料是羽绒与超细纤维的独特混合物,该填充料带给您无可抗拒地柔软、温暖且经济,适用于枕头、棉与羽绒被、以及羽毛床垫。

标准纤维有限公司的羽绒厂都经过注册并达到美国的标准。我们所有的羽绒填充料都经历了 12个步骤的清理过程,包括40°C清洗、多重冲洗及最后的灭菌/除味过程。最后,羽绒在110-130°C进行烘干。在用于我们的床上用品之前,羽绒填充料要经过检测以确保以下几个方面符合要求:

  • 蓬松度
  • 浑浊程度
  • 油脂含量
  • 耗氧量
  • 湿度
  • 气味
既干净又卫生,我们的羽绒填充料在从中国发货前都经由国际羽绒实验室(IDFL)的检测和批准。

羽绒羽毛的优点

  • 天然轻盈而且保暖-保存体热
  • 透气-绒朵透气而且透汗或透湿气
  • 易于保养-只要用力抖一抖和偶尔透透气,就保持清新无异味
  • 全年舒适-冷时送暖,热时保持凉爽
  • 您客户的明智投资-如果维护得当,一床羽绒被可用多年。

© 2017 Standard Fiber

Down & Feather

Down and Feather
Naturally warm, naturally wonderful.

Discover the upsides of down. Whether it is a premium goose down comforter with an 90% cluster or a pillow constructed of a 50/50 duck down and feather blend, Standard Fiber can provide you with a wide variety of down and feather fills including hypoallergenic options uniquely formulated according to your desired weight, fill power, and down-to-feather ratio.

Our exclusive Down Plus fill is a unique combination of down blended with microfiber polyester, resulting in an irresistibly soft, warm and economical fill that’s ideal for pillows, comforters and duvets, and feather beds.

Standard Fiber’s down and feather factory is registered and meets U.S. standards and guidelines. All of our down and feather fills undergo a 12-step cleaning process that includes laundering at 40°C, multiple rinses and a final sterilization/deodorization process. Finally, the down and feathers are dried at 110-130°C. Before use in our bedding products, the down & feather fills are tested to ensure conformity to requirements for:

  • Fill power
  • Turbidity
  • Oil & fat content
  • Oxygen content
  • Moisture content
  • Odor
Clean and hygienic, our down and feather fills are independently tested and approved by the International Down and Feather Lab (IDFL) before shipping from China.

Down & Feather Benefits

  • Naturally light and insulating Conserves body heat
  • Breathable Down clusters circulate air and do not trap perspiration or moisture
  • Requires minimal maintenance Stays fresh and smelling clean with just vigorous shake and the occasional airing
  • Comfortable year round Offers warmth when it’s cold and keeps cool when it’s warm
  • A smart investment for your customers Properly cared for, a down and feather comforter will last for years

© 2017 Standard Fiber